panaunited.blogg.se

Dell latitude e6400 touchpad driver windows 10
Dell latitude e6400 touchpad driver windows 10










dell latitude e6400 touchpad driver windows 10

I simply installed an external mouse to get past the problem of installation and figured I would see how it did once fully booted into Windows.Įven in Windows 10, I had wonky issues.

dell latitude e6400 touchpad driver windows 10

One thing I noticed from the get-go, was that the touchpad was extremely wonky, even during the Windows PE or Windows 10 installation environment. Surprisingly, that computer for its age, doesn't do half bad on Windows 10 once you throw a decent SSD into it. I recently had the "fun" of working on a Dell Latitude E6400 and getting Windows 10 installed on it.












Dell latitude e6400 touchpad driver windows 10